Field Fortifications

Home Forums Rules Discussion Field Fortifications

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  donald.holly.nj 2 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #4772

    donald.holly.nj
    Participant

    The rule book states DEF/ARM bonus only apply to the defending side, but in the case of trenches when a Martian tripod/drone has won an assault into the trench and in the next turn continues to fight into an adjacent trench piece do the DEF/ARM bonus still apply for the defender?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Comments are closed