Home › Forums › Rules Discussion › rpyal scientist control.
This topic contains 5 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by HellRaiser7 2 years, 5 months ago.
Jus to be certain. A royal scientist retains the standard drone/lobot control ability of the royal scientist, yes?
The rule book only mentions ‘scientist’ but common sense says a royal scientist would retain its abilities, doesn’t it?
Yes, but you know rules lawyers…
I just ordered me. Royal Scientist Tripod can’t wait to get it.
did you get it?
Ya man, I got it and built it. Haven’t got to use it in the game yet. Can’t wait.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Comments are closed